wrestling, wilton wrestling, wilton connecticut
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2017/2018 Wilton Youth Wrestling Tournaments:


Southington Beginner's Tournament

DATE: Sunday, December 10, 2017

Registration Close: 6pm on Thursday 12/7

LOCATION: Southington HS, 720 Pleasant St, Southington, CT 06489

For full details and qualifications CLICK HERE for a pdf document.

To register for this Tournament: http://assn.la/Reg/?r=1:231719

 


 

 

 

 

For an updated list of tournaments, click on the link below:

USAW Sanctioned Tournaments and Events
A list of all the Wrestling Events happening in CT

 

COMPETITION SCHEDULE  for 2016-2017

   
         
Day Date

Event

Click Event Title to register for event

Skill Level

Website Links

Click link for info

Sunday 12/4/16 Hopkins / Wilton Season Open Scrimmage All  
Sunday 12/18/16 New Milford Experienced http://www.usawct.org/eventinfo/2016-2017/2016-12-18-New_Milford.pdf
Sunday 1/8/17 Danbury Experienced http://www.usawct.org/eventinfo/2016-2017/2017-01-08-Danbury.pdf
Sunday 1/8/17 Colchester (Beginner Tournament) Beginner http://www.usawct.org/eventinfo/2016-2017/2017-01-08-Colchester.pdf
Sunday 1/15/17 Trumbull All http://www.usawct.org/eventinfo/2016-2017/2017-01-15-Trumbull.pdf
Sunday 1/22/17 New Fairfield Experienced http://www.usawct.org/eventinfo/2016-2017/2017-01-22-New-Fairfield.pdf
Sunday 2/4/17 Southington Beginners Tournament Canceled Beginner Canceled
Sunday 2/5/17

South Windsor-SUPER BOWL SUNDAY

 

Metuchin Novice

Experienced

 

1st & 2nd yr

http://www.usawct.org/eventinfo/2016-2017/2017-02-05-South_Windsor.pdf

 

http://files.LeagueAthletics.com/Images/Club/13823/Tournaments 2017/Metuchen Novice Tournament 2017.pdf

Sunday 2/12/17 Wethersfield Regular Tournament Experienced http://usawct.org/eventinfo/2016-2017/2017-02-12-Wethersfield.pdf
Sunday 2/19/17 State Qualifier Intermediate, Novice & MS http://www.usawct.org/eventinfo/2016-2017/2017_Kids_Folkstyle_Tournament_Danbury_1_Qualifier.pdf
Sunday 2/26/17 State Championship Hill House High School   not yet posted