wrestling, wilton wrestling, wilton connecticut
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wilton Youth Wrestling
Contact List 2016-2017
     
BOARD & OFFICER LIST  
Name Position email
Brian McGovern Director  
Ted Young Director & President tyoung89@gmail.com
Ross Mannino Treasurer rossmannino@optonline.net
Greg Morris Vice President  
     
     
     
COACHES    
Name Position email
Sean DeJager Coach--all grades sean.dejager@uconn.edu
Ray Ferranti Coach--all grades rferranti7@gmail.com
David Goldman Coach--all grades david.s.goldman@gmail.com
Kris Kwait Coach--all grades kkwait@cfund.org
Terrence Reedy Coach--all grades terrence.reedy@gmail.com
Jeff Siegel Coach--all grades jeff.siegel@ymail.com
CJ Sylvester Head Coach--grades 1-2 cj.sylvester@yahoo.com
Ted Young Head Coach and Coordinator--all grades tyoung89@gmail.com